Local: (410) 658-1326
FULL SERVICE MARYLAND FLORIST ~ CALL DIRECT OR ORDER ONLINE 24/7 ~ PREFERRED BY AREA FUNERAL HOMES LOCAL CUSTOMERS CAN ALSO CALL 410-287-0870
225 C East Main St Rising Sun, MD 21911
Customer Reviews
PERFECT PETALS FLORIST & DECOR
Local Rising Sun, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

very professionally done flower arrangements. On time delivery.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

They arrived on time and last a long time.
Brooke's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2017, 4:49 pm

I'm so glad to hear, we look forward to serving you in the future!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thanks you so much for making our day special. We had just bought a new house in the area and I had ordered some flowers to be at the house when my wife arrived. Not only were the flowers on time but the arrangement was absolutely beautiful!! Thx
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very pleased with the arrangement.
Brooke's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2017, 5:57 pm

Very happy to hear, have a wonderful Mother's Day!
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was beautiful and looked exactly as pictured on the website. I was very pleased with it!
Brooke's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2017, 2:46 pm

Thank you so much for your review! I look forward to future business together!
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was very pleased with the quality and arrangement that was delivered to my wife. They lasted a very long time...almost three weeks before we had to start removing flowers. I was very pleased and recommend your services to anyone. Thank you.
Brooke's Reply:
Date: Mar 23, 2017, 1:56 pm

Thank you very much, I love feedback!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

My flowers were beautiful. They made my Valentine birthday perfect! You all do wonderful arrangement. Thank you! Tracy Talsma
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I started using them several years ago for floral arrangements to be delivered to our daughter and son-in-law who own a home in Pt. Deposit, Md. Their arrangements are always beautiful and very full. Our Daughter always takes a picture and sends it to us, so we can see the workmanship we pay for. We have never been disappointed, and will be using them in the next week or so. We highly recommend this Florist. TOP NOTCG
Brooke Skaggs's Reply:
Date: Dec 13, 2016, 9:37 am

Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate your trust in our designers and are proud that you are satisfied with our products and service to your family! Thank you and have a wonderful holiday season!
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The person working that day gave me a call to say some of the flowers were not available and they would replace them with a different color. I was hesitant at first but said I would trust their judgment. Well, I couldn't have been more pleased with what was delivered!!! They were beautiful and better than the picture. I was extremely impressed and will definitely use them again in the future. Thank you so much for the courtesy call and making my experience a great one!
Brooke Skaggs's Reply:
Date: Dec 13, 2016, 9:39 am

Thank you so much for your feedback and for putting your trust in our designers to provide you with a product you were satisfied with! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to provide us with this review of our business! Thank you and have a wonderful holiday season, we look forward to serving you in the future!
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers are beautiful and still seem to be fresh. I give them water everyday. Thanks
Sue Skaggs's Reply:
Date: Sep 15, 2016, 5:58 pm

Thank you for your review. This is the reason why we have fresh flowers on a daily basis. I am very glad that they have lasted you this long.
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Received the flowers for my anniversary. Your customer service was excellent. My husband came in and his face lit up he said that they now looked like they came from a florist. Thank you for making things right. They look really pretty on my fireplace.
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everything went great!! Beautiful arrangement!! I will definitely use you again ????
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with the arrangement. Great job!!! Thank you.
Date: Apr 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The bouquets you provided for my mother's funeral were perfect and I very much appreciated your call a few days before the event to go over details in each bouquet. Thank you for excellent customer service and the lovely flowers.
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful!
Flower Delivery To Rising Sun, MD
See Delivery Areas